Chris van der Hor

Chief Executive Officer

+64 21 757 955

chris.vanderhor@mastacademy.com

Lesley Southwick

Quality Assurance & Programme Lead

+64 022 601 9225

lesley.southwick@mastacademy.com

Clare Gannon

Learning Designer & Marketing Coordinator

+64 22 567 3807

clare.gannon@mastacademy.com

Erlina Ocdao

Senior Operations Technical Analyst

+64 9 360 0056 (ext. 230)

erlina.ocdao@mastacademy.com

Joe Daw

Training Team Leader

+64 21 996 209

joe.daw@mastacademy.com

Jacqui Bolton

Training Administrator

+64 9 376 7733

jacqui.bolton@mastacademy.com

Mike Birdsall

Field Officer

+64 21 494 505

mike.birdsall@mastacademy.com

Tracey Eaton

Transition Advisor

+64 27 302 3059

tracey.eaton@mastacademy.com

Debbie Lowe

Training Administrator

+64 9 360 0056

debbie.lowe@mastacademy.com

Dan O’Gorman

Field Officer

+64 22 050 1579

daniel.ogorman@mastacademy.com